As an Amazon Associate, we may earn commissions from qualifying purchases from Amazon.com.

Nintendo Direct 17th February 2021 – My Nintendo News


Tune in on 17th February at 11pm CET/ 10pm UK time/2pm PT for a Nintendo Direct livestream featuring roughly 50 minutes of information focused on available games like Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and games coming to Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021.

To tune in, check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the broadcast will be streamed.

Source: Nintendo UK

Thanks to all those who sent this in!



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0